Search a number
-
+
364 = 22713
BaseRepresentation
[...]
364 divided by its sum of digits (13) gives a triangular number (28 = T7).
Subtracting from 364 its product of digits (72), we obtain a palindrome (292).
Subtracting 364 from its reverse (463), we obtain a palindrome (99).
It can be divided in two parts, 36 and 4, that multiplied together give a square (144 = 122).
The spelling of 364 in words is "three hundred sixty-four", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 7 13 14 26 28 52 91 182 364