Search a number
-
+
3993 = 3113
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 36 (or 14 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 729, while the sum is 24.
The square root of 3993 is about 63.1901891119. The cubic root of 3993 is about 15.8647452734.
Subtracting from 3993 its sum of digits (24), we obtain a square (3969 = 632).
The spelling of 3993 in words is "three thousand, nine hundred ninety-three".
Divisors: 1 3 11 33 121 363 1331 3993