Search a number
-
+
4001 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
4001 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 4, while the sum is 5.
The square root of 4001 is about 63.2534584035. The cubic root of 4001 is about 15.8753332437.
Adding to 4001 its reverse (1004), we get a palindrome (5005).
The spelling of 4001 in words is "four thousand, one", and thus it is an iban number.