5381 has 2 divisors, whose sum is σ = 5382. Its totient is φ = 5380.
The previous prime is 5351. The next prime is 5387. The reversal of 5381 is 1835.
[...]
5381 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
5381 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its digits is 120, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 5381 is about 73.3552997404. The cubic root of 5381 is about 17.5235058280.
The spelling of 5381 in words is "five thousand, three hundred eighty-one".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.030 sec. • engine limits •