Search a number
-
+
6426 = 233717
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 35 (or 29 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 288, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 6426 is about 80.1623352953. The cubic root of 6426 is about 18.5914633042.
It can be divided in two parts, 6 and 426, that multiplied together give a triangular number (2556 = T71).
The spelling of 6426 in words is "six thousand, four hundred twenty-six".
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 7 9 14 17 18 21 27 34 42 51 54 63 102 119 126 153 189 238 306 357 378 459 714 918 1071 2142 3213 6426