Search a number
-
+
9122 = 24561
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 36, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 9122 is about 95.5091618642. The cubic root of 9122 is about 20.8944056820.
Subtracting from 9122 its reverse (2219), we obtain a triangular number (6903 = T117).
It can be divided in two parts, 91 and 22, that multiplied together give a palindrome (2002).
The spelling of 9122 in words is "nine thousand, one hundred twenty-two".
Divisors: 1 2 4561 9122