Search a number
-
+
101024000420 = 225717139930341
BaseRepresentation
[...]
101024000420 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The sum of its prime factors is 31773 (or 31771 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 64, while the sum is 14.
Adding to 101024000420 its reverse (24000420101), we get a palindrome (125024420521).
The spelling of 101024000420 in words is "one hundred one billion, twenty-four million, four hundred twenty", and thus it is an aban number.