Search a number
-
+
122072 = 2315259
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 15265 (or 15261 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 56, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 122072 is about 349.3880364294. The cubic root of 122072 is about 49.6065114587.
Adding to 122072 its reverse (270221), we get a palindrome (392293).
The spelling of 122072 in words is "one hundred twenty-two thousand, seventy-two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 15259 30518 61036 122072