Search a number
-
+
1242 = 23323
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 16, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 1242 is about 35.2420203734. The cubic root of 1242 is about 10.7491436130.
Adding to 1242 its reverse (2421), we get a palindrome (3663).
It can be divided in two parts, 1 and 242, that added together give a 5-th power (243 = 35).
The spelling of 1242 in words is "one thousand, two hundred forty-two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 9 18 23 27 46 54 69 138 207 414 621 1242