Search a number
-
+
139221 = 3231499
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 536 (or 533 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 108, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 139221 is about 373.1233040162. The cubic root of 139221 is about 51.8284534326.
Subtracting from 139221 its reverse (122931), we obtain a triangular number (16290 = T180).
The spelling of 139221 in words is "one hundred thirty-nine thousand, two hundred twenty-one".
Divisors: 1 3 9 31 93 279 499 1497 4491 15469 46407 139221