Search a number
-
+
147144 = 2336131
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 6140 (or 6136 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 448, while the sum is 21.
The square root of 147144 is about 383.5935348777. The cubic root of 147144 is about 52.7935483393.
Adding to 147144 its reverse (441741), we get a palindrome (588885).
The spelling of 147144 in words is "one hundred forty-seven thousand, one hundred forty-four", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 8 12 24 6131 12262 18393 24524 36786 49048 73572 147144