Search a number
-
+
21130012123 = 111920910193
BaseRepresentation
[...]
21130012123 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The sum of its prime factors is 1920910204.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 72, while the sum is 16.
Adding to 21130012123 its reverse (32121003112), we get a palindrome (53251015235).
The spelling of 21130012123 in words is "twenty-one billion, one hundred thirty million, twelve thousand, one hundred twenty-three".
Divisors: 1 11 1920910193 21130012123