Search a number
-
+
2482 = 21773
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 92.
The product of its digits is 128, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 2482 is about 49.8196748283. The cubic root of 2482 is about 13.5394365821.
It can be divided in two parts, 248 and 2, that multiplied together give a triangular number (496 = T31).
The spelling of 2482 in words is "two thousand, four hundred eighty-two".
Divisors: 1 2 17 34 73 146 1241 2482