Search a number
-
+
315 = 3257
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Subtracting from 315 its product of digits (15), we obtain a triangular number (300 = T24).
315 divided by its product of digits (15) gives a triangular number (21 = T6).
Adding to 315 its reverse (513), we get a palindrome (828).
It can be divided in two parts, 31 and 5, that added together give a triangular number (36 = T8).
The spelling of 315 in words is "three hundred fifteen", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 3 5 7 9 15 21 35 45 63 105 315