Search a number
-
+
513 = 3319
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 513 is about 22.6495033058. The cubic root of 513 is about 8.0052049462.
Adding to 513 its product of digits (15), we get a triangular number (528 = T32).
Adding to 513 its reverse (315), we get a palindrome (828).
It can be divided in two parts, 51 and 3, that multiplied together give a triangular number (153 = T17).
The spelling of 513 in words is "five hundred thirteen", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 3 9 19 27 57 171 513