Search a number
-
+
201 = 367
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Adding to 201 its reverse (102), we get a palindrome (303).
Subtracting from 201 its reverse (102), we obtain a palindrome (99).
Multiplying 201 by its reverse (102), we get a palindrome (20502).
It can be divided in two parts, 20 and 1, that added together give a triangular number (21 = T6).
The spelling of 201 in words is "two hundred one", and thus it is an aban number and an iban number.
Divisors: 1 3 67 201