Search a number
-
+
5399 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
5399 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its digits is 1215, while the sum is 26.
The square root of 5399 is about 73.4778878303. The cubic root of 5399 is about 17.5430233929.
It can be divided in two parts, 539 and 9, that multiplied together give a triangular number (4851 = T98).
The spelling of 5399 in words is "five thousand, three hundred ninety-nine".