Search a number
-
+
78 = 2313
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 56, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 78 is about 8.8317608663. The cubic root of 78 is about 4.2726586817.
Subtracting from 78 its product of digits (56), we obtain a palindrome (22).
Multiplying 78 by its reverse (87), we get a triangular number (6786 = T116).
The spelling of 78 in words is "seventy-eight", and thus it is an aban number, an oban number, and an uban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 13 26 39 78