Search a number
-
+
916 = 22229
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 54, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 916 is about 30.2654919008. The cubic root of 916 is about 9.7117722942.
Subtracting from 916 its sum of digits (16), we obtain a square (900 = 302).
It can be divided in two parts, 9 and 16, that multiplied together give a square (144 = 122).
The spelling of 916 in words is "nine hundred sixteen", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 229 458 916