Search a number
-
+
973 = 7139
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 189, while the sum is 19.
The square root of 973 is about 31.1929479210. The cubic root of 973 is about 9.9091776269.
Subtracting from 973 its product of digits (189), we obtain a square (784 = 282).
It can be divided in two parts, 97 and 3, that added together give a square (100 = 102).
The spelling of 973 in words is "nine hundred seventy-three", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 7 139 973