Search a number
-
+
9920 = 26531
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 162, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 9920 is about 99.5991967839. The cubic root of 9920 is about 21.4867414198.
9920 divided by its sum of digits (20) gives a triangular number (496 = T31).
It can be divided in two parts, 9 and 920, that added together give a palindrome (929).
The spelling of 9920 in words is "nine thousand, nine hundred twenty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 8 10 16 20 31 32 40 62 64 80 124 155 160 248 310 320 496 620 992 1240 1984 2480 4960 9920