Search a number
-
+
9940 = 225771
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 87 (or 85 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 324, while the sum is 22.
The square root of 9940 is about 99.6995486449. The cubic root of 9940 is about 21.5011717407.
It can be divided in two parts, 9 and 940, that added together give a palindrome (949).
The spelling of 9940 in words is "nine thousand, nine hundred forty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 7 10 14 20 28 35 70 71 140 142 284 355 497 710 994 1420 1988 2485 4970 9940