1040 has 20 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 2604. Its totient is φ = 384.
The previous prime is 1039. The next prime is 1049. The reversal of 1040 is 401.
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 4, while the sum is 5.
The square root of 1040 is about 32.2490309932. The cubic root of 1040 is about 10.1315940382.
Adding to 1040 its reverse (401), we get a palindrome (1441).
It can be divided in two parts, 10 and 40, that multiplied together give a square (400 = 202).
The spelling of 1040 in words is "one thousand, forty", and thus it is an iban number.
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.018 sec. • engine limits •