Search a number
-
+
1304 = 23163
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 169 (or 165 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 12, while the sum is 8.
The square root of 1304 is about 36.1109401705. The cubic root of 1304 is about 10.9251111426.
Adding to 1304 its reverse (4031), we get a palindrome (5335).
The spelling of 1304 in words is "one thousand, three hundred four", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 163 326 652 1304