Search a number
-
+
131 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
131 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its digits is 3, while the sum is 5.
The square root of 131 is about 11.4455231423. The cubic root of 131 is about 5.0787530781.
It can be divided in two parts, 1 and 31, that added together give a 5-th power (32 = 25).
The spelling of 131 in words is "one hundred thirty-one", and thus it is an aban number.