Search a number
-
+
1324 = 22331
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 24, while the sum is 10.
The square root of 1324 is about 36.3868107973. The cubic root of 1324 is about 10.9806823486.
Adding to 1324 its reverse (4231), we get a palindrome (5555).
It can be divided in two parts, 132 and 4, that multiplied together give a triangular number (528 = T32).
The spelling of 1324 in words is "one thousand, three hundred twenty-four", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 331 662 1324