Search a number
-
+
1999 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
1999 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its digits is 729, while the sum is 28.
The square root of 1999 is about 44.7101778122. The cubic root of 1999 is about 12.5971102805.
It can be divided in two parts, 19 and 99, that multiplied together give a palindrome (1881).
The spelling of 1999 in words is "one thousand, nine hundred ninety-nine".