Search a number
-
+
20422444220 = 2251045397687
BaseRepresentation
[...]
20422444220 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The sum of its prime factors is 108149 (or 108147 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 8192, while the sum is 26.
Adding to 20422444220 its reverse (2244422402), we get a palindrome (22666866622).
The spelling of 20422444220 in words is "twenty billion, four hundred twenty-two million, four hundred forty-four thousand, two hundred twenty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 20 10453 20906 41812 52265 97687 104530 195374 209060 390748 488435 976870 1953740 1021122211 2042244422 4084488844 5105611055 10211222110 20422444220