Search a number
-
+
21118034099 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
21118034099 is a deficient number, since it is larger than the sum of its proper divisors (1).
21118034099 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
21118034099 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 15552, while the sum is 38.
The spelling of 21118034099 in words is "twenty-one billion, one hundred eighteen million, thirty-four thousand, ninety-nine".