Search a number
-
+
2246 = 21123
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 1125.
The product of its digits is 96, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 2246 is about 47.3919824443. The cubic root of 2246 is about 13.0959372052.
Adding to 2246 its reverse (6422), we get a palindrome (8668).
The spelling of 2246 in words is "two thousand, two hundred forty-six".
Divisors: 1 2 1123 2246