Search a number
-
+
4013 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 4013 is about 63.3482438588. The cubic root of 4013 is about 15.8911887681.
Adding to 4013 its reverse (3104), we get a palindrome (7117).
Subtracting from 4013 its reverse (3104), we obtain a palindrome (909).
It can be divided in two parts, 401 and 3, that added together give a palindrome (404).
The spelling of 4013 in words is "four thousand, thirteen".