Search a number
-
+
4079 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 252, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 4079 is about 63.8670494073. The cubic root of 4079 is about 15.9778338890.
Subtracting 4079 from its reverse (9704), we obtain a square (5625 = 752).
It can be divided in two parts, 407 and 9, that multiplied together give a palindrome (3663).
The spelling of 4079 in words is "four thousand, seventy-nine".