4091 has 2 divisors, whose sum is σ = 4092. Its totient is φ = 4090.
The previous prime is 4079. The next prime is 4093. The reversal of 4091 is 1904.
[...]
The square root of 4091 is about 63.9609255718. The cubic root of 4091 is about 15.9934869324.
Adding to 4091 its reverse (1904), we get a palindrome (5995).
Subtracting from 4091 its reverse (1904), we obtain a 7-th power (2187 = 37).
It can be divided in two parts, 40 and 91, that added together give a palindrome (131).
The spelling of 4091 in words is "four thousand, ninety-one".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.029 sec. • engine limits •