Search a number
-
+
4121 = 13317
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 8, while the sum is 8.
The square root of 4121 is about 64.1950153828. The cubic root of 4121 is about 16.0324860796.
Adding to 4121 its reverse (1214), we get a palindrome (5335).
It can be divided in two parts, 41 and 21, that multiplied together give a triangular number (861 = T41).
The spelling of 4121 in words is "four thousand, one hundred twenty-one", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 13 317 4121