Search a number
-
+
5099 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
5099 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 405, while the sum is 23.
The square root of 5099 is about 71.4072825418. The cubic root of 5099 is about 17.2118811006.
It can be divided in two parts, 50 and 99, that multiplied together give a triangular number (4950 = T99).
The spelling of 5099 in words is "five thousand, ninety-nine".