Search a number
-
+
5087 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
5087 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 280, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 5087 is about 71.3232080041. The cubic root of 5087 is about 17.1983683327.
It can be divided in two parts, 508 and 7, that added together give a palindrome (515).
The spelling of 5087 in words is "five thousand, eighty-seven".