Search a number
-
+
522 = 23229
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 522 is about 22.8473193176. The cubic root of 522 is about 8.0517478812.
Multiplying 522 by its product of digits (20), we get a triangular number (10440 = T144).
Adding to 522 its reverse (225), we get a palindrome (747).
It can be divided in two parts, 5 and 22, that added together give a cube (27 = 33).
The spelling of 522 in words is "five hundred twenty-two", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 9 18 29 58 87 174 261 522