Search a number
-
+
6021 = 33223
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 12, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 6021 is about 77.5951029383. The cubic root of 6021 is about 18.1923809835.
Adding to 6021 its reverse (1206), we get a palindrome (7227).
It can be divided in two parts, 60 and 21, that added together give a 4-th power (81 = 34).
The spelling of 6021 in words is "six thousand, twenty-one".
Divisors: 1 3 9 27 223 669 2007 6021