Search a number
-
+
1120 = 2557
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 1120 is about 33.4664010614. The cubic root of 1120 is about 10.3849882037.
Adding to 1120 its reverse (211), we get a palindrome (1331).
Subtracting from 1120 its reverse (211), we obtain a palindrome (909).
It can be divided in two parts, 1 and 120, that added together give a palindrome (121).
The spelling of 1120 in words is "one thousand, one hundred twenty", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 7 8 10 14 16 20 28 32 35 40 56 70 80 112 140 160 224 280 560 1120