6022 has 4 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 9036. Its totient is φ = 3010.
The previous prime is 6011. The next prime is 6029. The reversal of 6022 is 2206.
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 3013.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 24, while the sum is 10.
The square root of 6022 is about 77.6015463763. The cubic root of 6022 is about 18.1933880905.
Adding to 6022 its reverse (2206), we get a palindrome (8228).
The spelling of 6022 in words is "six thousand, twenty-two".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.030 sec. • engine limits •