Search a number
-
+
6449 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
6449 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its digits is 864, while the sum is 23.
The square root of 6449 is about 80.3056660517. The cubic root of 6449 is about 18.6136178071.
It can be divided in two parts, 64 and 49, that multiplied together give a square (3136 = 562).
The spelling of 6449 in words is "six thousand, four hundred forty-nine".