Search a number
-
+
7146 = 232397
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 168, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 7146 is about 84.5340168216. The cubic root of 7146 is about 19.2613920313.
Subtracting from 7146 its reverse (6417), we obtain a 6-th power (729 = 36).
It can be divided in two parts, 7 and 146, that added together give a triangular number (153 = T17).
The spelling of 7146 in words is "seven thousand, one hundred forty-six".
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 9 18 397 794 1191 2382 3573 7146