Search a number
-
+
726 = 23112
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 726 is about 26.9443871706. The cubic root of 726 is about 8.9876373471.
Adding to 726 its sum of digits (15), we get a triangular number (741 = T38).
Subtracting from 726 its reverse (627), we obtain a palindrome (99).
It can be divided in two parts, 72 and 6, that added together give a triangular number (78 = T12).
The spelling of 726 in words is "seven hundred twenty-six", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 11 22 33 66 121 242 363 726