Search a number
-
+
875 = 537
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 280, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 875 is about 29.5803989155. The cubic root of 875 is about 9.5646559139.
Subtracting from 875 its product of digits (280), we obtain a palindrome (595).
It can be divided in two parts, 87 and 5, that multiplied together give a triangular number (435 = T29).
The spelling of 875 in words is "eight hundred seventy-five", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 5 7 25 35 125 175 875