Search a number
-
+
1028 = 22257
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 261 (or 259 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 16, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 1028 is about 32.0624390838. The cubic root of 1028 is about 10.0924755250.
Adding to 1028 its reverse (8201), we get a palindrome (9229).
The spelling of 1028 in words is "one thousand, twenty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 4 257 514 1028