Search a number
-
+
2020 = 225101
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 110 (or 108 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 4, while the sum is 4.
The square root of 2020 is about 44.9444101085. The cubic root of 2020 is about 12.6410686486.
Adding to 2020 its reverse (202), we get a palindrome (2222).
The spelling of 2020 in words is "two thousand, twenty", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 20 101 202 404 505 1010 2020