Search a number
-
+
264 = 23311
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Subtracting from 264 its sum of digits (12), we obtain a palindrome (252).
264 divided by its sum of digits (12) gives a palindrome (22).
Subtracting from 264 its product of digits (48), we obtain a cube (216 = 63).
It can be divided in two parts, 2 and 64, that multiplied together give a 7-th power (128 = 27).
The spelling of 264 in words is "two hundred sixty-four", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 8 11 12 22 24 33 44 66 88 132 264