Search a number
-
+
389 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
389 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
389 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its digits is 216, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 389 is about 19.7230829233. The cubic root of 389 is about 7.2998936621.
The spelling of 389 in words is "three hundred eighty-nine", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.