Search a number
-
+
9420 = 2235157
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 169 (or 167 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 72, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 9420 is about 97.0566844684. The cubic root of 9420 is about 21.1195001030.
Adding to 9420 its reverse (249), we get a palindrome (9669).
The spelling of 9420 in words is "nine thousand, four hundred twenty".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 5 6 10 12 15 20 30 60 157 314 471 628 785 942 1570 1884 2355 3140 4710 9420