1094 has 4 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 1644. Its totient is φ = 546.
The previous prime is 1093. The next prime is 1097. The reversal of 1094 is 4901.
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 549.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 36, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 1094 is about 33.0756708171. The cubic root of 1094 is about 10.3039981964.
Adding to 1094 its reverse (4901), we get a palindrome (5995).
The spelling of 1094 in words is "one thousand, ninety-four".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.022 sec. • engine limits •